I’m a Life Coach for Learning Disabled People!

It’s time to let you in on a secret. I’m letting the cat out of the bag… I have learning disabilities! AND I’m a CHRISTIAN who is not a fan of reading! (GASP!!!) Furthermore, I’m a REFORMED PASTOR’S WIFE who doesn’t like to read (Double GASP!)! That is SO “un-Christian.” It’s not that I don’t like books, it’s just that books don’t like me. They torture me. It literally hurts my eyes & head to read and makes me want to cry. I have had many learning challenges throughout my life that have made my life, business, & ministry seem insurmountable.

Why am I telling you this?

Because PEOPLE with LEARNING DISABILITIES ROCKET to SUCCESS with LIFE COACHES! I am now standing in my truth to bring you coaching that supports & encourages these people. Let’s get people with learning disabilities COACHED! Weekly accountability, 100% focus on their dreams & goals, a one way street to success…What’s not to love?! Life Coaching is EXACTLY what learning disabled people need! I’m going to walk -RUN- with you to the finish line. You are going to get unstuck, get CLEAR, & get motivated. AND it’s going to be easy. Because we are going to break down everything you need to do to reach your dreams into bite sized, weekly & daily goals. I’ve seen WAY too many people not rise to their leadership potential because of learning disabilities. I’m here to turn that around!

People with learning disabilities grow best through RELATIONSHIPS.

Sometimes, people will ask me how I got through college & grad school if I had so many learning problems. I remind them that i graduated with a 3.87 GPA in my major because of the engaging relationships I had with my professors. This relational foundation is why coaching works so well with LDers! It’s invigorating to have someone totally focused on your success & engaging you in your potential. And THAT is what I do Best!

Now, how about we make the business & ministry world conducive to people with learning disabilities? Let’s be INCLUSIVE. Are there great leaders that are afraid to STEP UP because they need to get information a different way? Let’s give these learning disabled people the support, encouragement, & means to reach their full potential. We aren’t going to leave them out anymore. We are going to UNLEASH them. And, they will rise.

Now let’s go change the world.

Professional Life Coach, Jenny Fox Shain, M.A.

Life Coach to Visionary & Creative People

See my other sites at

Life Coaching  http://redeemingdreams.com/

Join me as a FAN on FACEBOOK! https://www.facebook.com/lifecoachjenny

(Artistic) http://pummeledbyadoringfans.wordpress.com/

Follow me on http://twitter.com/#!/Jenny_Shain

& LinkedIn

published on https://lifecoachjenny.wordpress.com

About LifeCoach

I love Life Coaching, Creating, Re-purposing, & I love photography - people actually pay me to do this! :) Check out http://RedeemingyourDreams.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

