100 Days of Blessings

Saturday, Oct 1, I began my “100 Days of Blessings.” I am actively looking for blessings, thriving, thankfulness, success, & celebrating who we are & what God has given us. I am focusing on appreciating the abundance that surrounds me. I am making notes of the blessings that are in my life. Instead of looking & fighting “upstream,” I am looking forward & excited about what is “downstream.” I began this perspective a while back, but now I am starting the 100 days experiment, ending on “The Day of Epiphany” or “Three Kings’ Day,” January 6, 2012. I’d love for you to join me! Let’s see what we can notice & just how many blessings we have!

I am forgetting what is behind & pressing on to what is ahead. I have some ideas that I’d like to see come to fruition. I have had some anxiety about how those would happen. But I am now trusting the Creator to show me what is Best. He will guide me. I trust Him that I will have the answers at the right time. The solutions & ideas will arrive at just the right moment. I dont need to have everything figured out today, because it will come when I need it. I release the PROCESS & the Outcome. I love what is coming. I am so THANKFUL. GRATEFUL. I dont have to have it all together, I just TRUST the SOURCE of ALL GOOD things.

Prov 2:7 “He stores up sound wisdom for the upright; He is a shield to those who walk in integrity.”

I trust the owner of that storehouse, the Father of ALL wisdom, the shielder, & the keeper of my integrity. THANK YOU GOD!

So, I am Praying, Asking, Seeking, & Acting. But first just trusting & believing. Counting the blessings that encompass me. 100 days. Comment below, shoot me an email or join me on facebook to share your experiences for “100 Days of Blessings.”

PS: In case you didn’t notice, if you feel the need to rehash the past (fighting the moment by looking upstream), find the negative, or squash somebody’s dream, call somebody else 🙂 Cause I’m BUSY!!! 🙂

PPS: If you are excited & thankful about what God has given you & where you are going, contact me! I’m your gal! We’ve got a lot of great work ahead of us!

It’s gonna be a great ride, so join me &

LEAN DOWNSTREAM BABY, WOOHOOO!!! 

Now let’s go change the world.

Professional Life Coach, Jenny Fox Shain, M.A.

Life Coach to Visionary & Creative People

See my other sites at

Life Coaching RedeemingDreams.com

Join me as a FAN on FACEBOOK! www.facebook.com/LifeCoachJenny

(Artistic) PummeledByAdoringFans.wordpress.com/

Follow me on TWITTER Jenny_Shain

& LinkedIn

published on https://lifecoachjenny.wordpress.com

About LifeCoach

I love Life Coaching, Creating, Re-purposing, & I love photography - people actually pay me to do this! :) Check out http://RedeemingyourDreams.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 100 Days of Blessings

  1. Pingback: I am the Luckiest | Life Coach Jenny

  2. Pingback: I Am the Luckiest - REDEEMING DREAMS | ADHD Life Coach | Life Coach | Jenny Shain | Christian Life Coach | ADD Life Coach | Christian LOA Coach | Life Coach Jenny

Leave a Reply

