I am the Luckiest

Someone said to me the other day, “I am the unluckiest person in the world.” And proceeded to tell me all about it. I tried not to roll my eyes & barf on myself. I wanted to interrupt her and tell her how I was probably THE Luckiest Person in the whole world. And that she should hang around me more often if she wanted to feel lucky! But I didn’t want to interrupt her because she seemed to really enjoy talking about how unlucky she was.

“Most people are thinking about what they don’t want & wondering why it keeps showing up over and over again.” J.Assaraf

“All achievements, all earned riches, have their beginning in an idea.” Napoleon Hill

The same is true for “Thought Poverty.” Poverty, desperation, lack, ungratefulness – those have their beginnings in our ideas as well. Perception is everything. Do NOT let your mind be overcome by “thought poverty.” Train your thoughts to believe that God loves ALL of you & wants the BEST for you. Then you will be able to allow the Spirit of God to flow through your mind, into your life, and overflow into joy!

“Only love let’s us see normal things In an extraordinary way.”

So, how’s life lookin to ya? Are you “Lucky”? (Most reformed Christians are not allowed to say “lucky” but I’m a renegade.) As you know from reading my post “100 Days Of Blessings” I have been counting my blessings everyday & saying THANK YOU GOD all day! The amazing thing is that the greater my awareness grows of how wonderful my life is, the more wonderful it becomes! The more grateful I am, then the more room I have in my heart, mind, & life to accept EVEN MORE Blessings! And YES I Accept them Lord! Thank YOU!

Are YOU Lucky?

Do you have friends? If you do, YOU are Lucky.

Do you have a church where people care about you & you can learn about God? If so, You’re Lucky!

Do you have a car? You’re Lucky.

Do you have a home? A job? An education? You’re Lucky.

Do you have a phone, computer, (insert your blessings here)… You’re Lucky!

Do you have an *imagination*? the ability to dream & create? You’re SUPER LUCKY!

Do you KNOW GOD? You’re Lucky 🙂

Does God know YOU? Yep, YOU, my friend, ARE LUCKY!

If you would like coaching to help you gain a different perspective, contact me!

Now let’s go change the world.

Professional Life Coach, Jenny Fox Shain, M.A.

Life Coach to Visionary & Creative People

PS: All photography & art by Jenny Shain

See my other sites…

Get started today! Life Coaching info RedeemingDreams.com

Let’s chat on FACEBOOK! www.facebook.com/LifeCoachJenny

(Artistic) PummeledByAdoringFans.wordpress.com/

Follow me on TWITTER Jenny_Shain

& LinkedIn

published on https://lifecoachjenny.wordpress.com

About LifeCoach

I love Life Coaching, Creating, Re-purposing, & I love photography - people actually pay me to do this! :) Check out http://RedeemingyourDreams.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

