Yeah, It’s That Good

Y’all know I’m not a book person, so it’s gotta be something GOOD to keep my attention! I just read a good portion of Ree Drummond’s, “High Heels to Wagon Wheels.” PHEW! WOOOOAH Doggy! Reminds me why it’s good for a girl to get married! 🙂

A good, true, love story reminds me that it’s really a GOD story. That Eden is still a place. That perfection does exist.  Yes, it comes & goes. Ebbs & flows. But it’s a reminder that a woman consistently needs to be wooed & seduced, & brought back into eden on a regular basis. It’s the way it was meant to be. The heart was meant to pound. 

A woman is meant for desire & that desire is a reflection, a taste, of the desire God has for us. The tremendous, magnetic, absolutely-can’t live without-you DESIRE God has for US- AND created for a husband & his wife.

Newlyweds have so much to remind the world. So much to teach the older couples. 

I always think of this when I see young lovers. I had on my “Bride” shirt, that I got before I got married, on last week & a lady said, “What are your wedding plans?” I said, “Oh, I’m already married, but I’ll ALWAYS be the Bride!”

So, bring on the pre-marital coaching clients & BRING ON THE WEDDING SEASON! A cheer for all the brides- young & old, newly or oldy- LET’S GO BRIDES!

“You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” Dr. Seuss

Proverbs 5:19 
A loving doe, a graceful deer—may her breasts satisfy you always, may you ever be captivated by her love.

Song of Solomon 1:2 

Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth— for your love is more delightful than wine.

Yeah, it’s good.

Now let’s go change the world.

Professional Life Coach, Jenny Fox Shain, M.A.

Life Coach to People Who Want to Grab Life by the Horns

Get coaching to live your dreams! Contact me.

All photography & art by Jenny Shain. Photo orders processed within one week.

See my other sites…

Let’s chat on FACEBOOK! www.facebook.com/LifeCoachJenny

(Artistic) PummeledByAdoringFans.wordpress.com/

Follow me on TWITTER Jenny_Shain

& LinkedIn

published on https://lifecoachjenny.wordpress.com

Get started today! Life Coaching info RedeemingDreams.com (Under Re-Construction)

About LifeCoach

I love Life Coaching, Creating, Re-purposing, & I love photography - people actually pay me to do this! :) Check out http://RedeemingyourDreams.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yeah, It’s That Good

  1. Melissa Willis says:

    Hey Jenny! Tried to find the article but couldn’t. Where on the website is it? -Melissa

Leave a Reply

